League Fixtures 2019

The League Fixtures for season 2019 are now available under NIBA League tab.

Divisions 5 & 6 have been amalgamated to form a 16 Side league, in which each Side will play each other once, plus 3 additional games, giving each Side 18 matches. Adjustments have been made to Divisions 3 and 4 to maintain structure and integrity.

Every success to all Sides for the new season.