Junior IA Squad 2024

The following players have been selected to represent the Northern Ireland Bowling Association for the forthcoming IBA Junior Inter-Association Series, Friday 16th and Saturday 17th August 2024 at Belmont Bowling Club.

Players are requested to be at Belmont at 4:45pm on Friday 16th August.

All players are asked to confirm their availability with Clifford Dennison, ASAP please, by text to M: 07801832549 or E: clifforddennison@yahoo.co.uk

Players requiring shirts to contact Michael Crooks, with their sizes, by text to M: 07702305989 or E: mcleeds@aol.com

Dress code: NIBA top and trousers.

James Burns JnrWhitehead
Brodie CarsonSydenham *
Adam CromieBanbridge
Alex CromieBanbridge
Matthew CromieBanbridge
Jacob GrahamDromore *
Jamie GrahamRathfriland
Peter HaugheyBanbridge
Scott HepburnDungannon *
Micah Hill58th Old Boys *
Archie HunterMarkethill *
Reuben MaddenSydenham
Graeme MilesCastleton *
Nathan MinishWhitehead
Daryl PerkinsSydenham
Sam RodgersBangor
Rory RuddockWhitehead
Josh ThompsonDonaghadee
New Cap *