Calendar of Events

 

NORTHERN IRELAND BOWLING ASSOCIATION

CALENDAR of EVENTS 2022

The President, Mr Thomas Hanna, will unfurl the Association Flag
at Warrenpoint Bowling Club, Clonallon Park, Warrenpoint
on Saturday 16 April 2022 at 2pm.

League Programme
Commences Saturday 23 April

Senior Trial
Tuesday 3 May
Balmoral BC

Junior Trial
Thursday 16 June
Balmoral BC

Senior Inter-Association Series
Friday 27 & Saturday 28 May
Hosted by BLI
CYM & Crumlin Bowling Clubs

Junior Inter-Association Series
Friday 15 & Saturday 16 July
Hosted by NIBA
Belmont BC

Championships
Semi-Finals – Week commencing Monday 15 August
Finals – Saturday 20 August
Balmoral BC

Senior Cup
Semi-Finals – Wednesday 6 July
Final – Wednesday 31 August 

Intermediate Cup
Semi-Finals – Wednesday 29 June
Final – Wednesday 24 August

Junior Cup (16’s)
Semi-Finals – Wednesday 20 July
Final – Wednesday 3 August

Junior Cup (10’s)
Semi-Finals – Wednesday 27 July
Final – Wednesday 10 August

Management Meetings
Tuesday 22 March at 7pm
Tuesday 25 October at 7pm
Sydenham B.C.

Annual Dinner
Friday 28 October
Venue TBC

Annual General Meeting
Saturday 26 November at 2pm
Sydenham B.C.

 

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes