Calendar of Events

 

NORTHERN IRELAND BOWLING ASSOCIATION

CALENDAR of EVENTS 2023

The President, Mr Tom Evans, will unfurl the Association Flag
at Antrim Lawn Bowling Club, Allen Park Golf Centre, 45 Castle Road, Antrim
on Friday 14 April 2023 at 6pm.

League Programme
Commences Saturday 22 April

Senior Trial
Thursday 4 May
Venue – TBC

Junior Trial
Thursday 29 June
Venue – TBC

Senior Inter-Association Series
Friday 26 & Saturday 27 May
Hosted by NIPGBL
Belmont B.C.

Junior Inter-Association Series
Friday 14 & Saturday 15 July
Hosted by NIPGBL
Belmont B.C.

Championships
Semi-Finals – Week commencing Monday 31 July
Finals – Saturday 5 August
Venue – TBC

Senior Cup
Semi-Finals – Wednesday 14 June
Final – Wednesday 5 July
Venues – TBC

Intermediate Cup
Semi-Finals – Wednesday 14 June
Final – Wednesday 5 July
Venues – TBC

Junior Cup (16’s)
Semi-Finals – Wednesday 28 June
Final – Wednesday 19 July 
Venues – TBC

Junior Cup (10’s)
Semi-Finals – Wednesday 28 June
Final – Wednesday 19 July
Venues – TBC

Management Meetings
Tuesday 21 March at 7pm
Tuesday 24 October at 7pm
Sydenham B.C.

Annual Dinner
Friday 27 October
Venue – TBC

Annual General Meeting
Saturday 25 November at 2pm
Sydenham B.C.

 

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes