Senior Inter-Association Team 2019

IBA Senior Inter-Association Series 2019

The following players have been selected to represent the NIBA in the above series on Friday 31 May and Saturday 1 June, to be hosted by the NIPBA, at Coleraine BC and Limavady BC.

Players to report at Coleraine BC no later than 5:00pm on Friday 31 May.

Players please confirm attendance ASAP to Michael Crooks on 07702305989 or Tommy Cheevers on 07542179202

Senior Inter-Association Team 2019
Rink 1Jack Montgomery Whitehead Rink 2Simon Denley Bangor
Chris Dorman Donaghadee Stephen Gibson Balmoral
Aaran O'KeefeBanbridgeMark Foster *Dundonald
Martin McHughWhitehead Mark Shannon Bangor
Rink 3Nigel Beggs WhiteheadRink 4Cameron GawDonaghadee
Thomas McClean BangorJR WilsonWhitehead
Jack Moffett **Banbridge Stephen McKinleyWhitehead
Barry Browne WhiteheadGerard McGleaveDivis
Rink 5Matthew Hastings BangorReserves (in alphabetical order):
Mark Sproule Portadown Mitchell AlbertBalmoral
Matthew CrawfordBangorSimon BeggsWhitehead
Robert Hastings (Capt)BangorRyan McKeown Whitehead
Patrick Rooney Divis
* Recall** New Cap
Order of Matches:
Friday 31 May, 5:30pmNIPGL v NIBA at Coleraine BC
Saturday 1 June, 9:30amBLI v NIBA at Coleraine BC
Saturday 1 June, 2:30pmNIPBA v NIBA at Limavady BC

Print Print This Page